Return to 2phast Tactical Ultimate Lower Parts Kit - Red
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great LPK offering June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Darren from Cedarville, OH United States  
I am beyond happy with this ultimate LPK. The kit came packaged extremely well and everything had its own little bag/box/original package. The red color fill looks amazing as well. All in all, a spectacular buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LPK April 18, 2017
Reviewer: ES from Otsego, MN United States  
Great service.  Perfect fit.  Top quality components.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing LPK! April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Orchard from Hilliard, OH United States  
I love this LPK! The color fill is excellent and the quality of the components is top notch. Shipping was fast delivery was as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LPK February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jason from Ontario, CA United States  
Product was shipped promptly. Everything as advertised. Top quality items. Will definitely buy again from 2phast.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultimate Lower Parts Kit - Red November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Victor Reyes from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This is my second lower part kit! Great set up and selection of great parts!! It's a must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing July 31, 2016
Reviewer: Josh from USA  
The price and quality of the items provided are great also the red paint looks amazing on the kit.  Great kit and great price also fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First build January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Luis Salmon from Saint Rose, LA United States  
This will be my first build  and I love the way you take your time to explain everything.  Everything was great thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lpk red January 12, 2016
Reviewer: John Rutherford from Morenci, AZ United States  
But this kit after watching video on youtube. Kit was as described and the fit was excellent. I was impressed with the trigger that came with the kit. Well worth the money. I would buy this kit again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lower Parts Kit December 31, 2015
Reviewer: craig lowe from suwanee, GA United States  
Saw the you tube video on the kit and was going to build my own AR. With a the upgrades in the kit keeps from buying redundant parts.

Was this review helpful to you?